Entrepreneurs & Startups: 7 Things I Learned From Failure That You Can Avoid

This week I finally wrote a piece I’ve been struggling with for some time. I intended to post it to this blog but felt the message would be more valuable to a broader audience. On Monday I submitted it to The Next Web and they posted it to their Entrepreneur topic board. Be sure to check it out when you get a chance.

7 Things I Learned From Failure That You Can Avoid

Have a question? Disagree? Want to exchange pleasentries? Leave a comment below. As always, you can reach me on Twitter @joshuahays or by emailing me at hello@joshuahays.com

3 thoughts on “Entrepreneurs & Startups: 7 Things I Learned From Failure That You Can Avoid

  1. Thanks for the comment and thanks for reading! I can honestly say that I learned more from this startup endeavor than I could have ever learned in a classroom or at a day job. I hope it will add some value to what you do and be sure to reach out if you ever need anything.

  2. Pingback: Founders, co-founders and ideas – The true potential | The Road to iO

Leave a Reply

